My appeal to all my followers/ readers

Hello Peepz

Hope everyone’s having a good week going for them. As for me I’m sitting in Alibaug , attending a wedding but since I find the need to get this message across I couldn’t stop myself from leaving aside the celebrations and getting to my work and writing this message .

We all know about the devastation that’s been going around last couple of weeks. I know it’s just been 5 days for the Nepal earthquake, but we are not aware of the earthquake that took place North of China on 16th April’15 ( and believe it or not I had seen visions and even spoken about it with my partner before it even happened). Post which there was also the Volcanic eruption in Chile which effected thousands and now the Endless tremors in Nepal. all of a sudden worlds just come so close on networking sites that’s the messages spread like fire which has its pros and cons. thanks to these social sites helping and volunteering has become so easy. it’s made us more aware of our responsibilities as citizens of same country .

A lot of people have been messaging me and asking me about the future calamities and if any more expected and as to why is all this happening. I wouldn’t lie but I am not shocked with all that is going on. its saddening but not shocking for the simple reason is that we are just overlooking the damage we are doing to nature. Earthquakes and Volcanoes one after the other are just ways of Earth seeking our attention but I don’t really think anyone is getting the message right out there.

For a change the reason I write this blog is not to make you aware but make a strong APPEAL to all of you reading this blog. to be honest I was thinking about the time and energy I’ve spent of Face book/ twitter and now my blog in posting my thoughts/ awareness and soul food. and it would be safe to say that due to which I have a following and number of people reading this, but has anyone ever thought what do I ever get out of it? Not that’s I’m actually doing this for anything, but think about it for a minute what could possibly be my intention of just trying to make people more aware.?

In fact I wonder, that out of all the people reading my blog/ status updates on Face book etc how many of them are actually implying and learning what I am writing? in fact I cant even confidently put a percentage because I really don’t know and honestly it’s not my karma to check whether they are, because we all have a choice of free will, but coming back to the reason why I am writing this blog is because for the first time I am asking my followers/ readers/ fans to do something for me.

We are constantly running behind our life/ goals/ dreams and materialistic wishes that we have forgotten to realize that there is something bigger than that. It’s the need of Mother Earth.

On a psychic /spiritual note, the Universe is our father God, that’s why god is always addressed as father, and we come to earth as humans to serve to mother earth indirectly. As humans we are a medium/ point of connection between Father Universe and Mother Earth. It’s through us that the Universe passes its energy to mother Earth. We are the source of energy for the Core of earth, but just that we are so oblivious to this fact that we don’t realize that we are not only depriving mother Earth from what she needs, but depleting her even more. It’s like slowly destructing the house we are living in. And when she yells or demands attention, we do nothing about her, but just focusing on the external damage done (to humans , places and geography).

I Hereby make an appeal to sit back and just be aware to the role each and everyone places to contribute to mother earth and if we get together we can make a difference. I don’t mean to give a lecture or share wisdom, but I ve done Mass Healing and Mother earth healing for years but I alone cannot make a difference. It has to be collective.

All I am asking for is contributing 1 minute a day to send healing to mother earth and paying gratitude for all she does for us.

Below are steps mentioned to do mother earth healing.

1>Sit in a quiet place and cup your palm at a distance as if you are holding a globe.

2>Visualize white light entering from your crown chakra( yip of your head) flowing through your hands and visualize you send it to the core of mother enter. keep sending energy till you fill the imaginary globe/earth as a ball of white light. this can take anything between 1-4 minutes or may be more depending on how much are you willing to contribute.

3>one you are done, you can move your palms and open your eyes.

This can be done as many a times you want, at any given time of the day, anywhere- home- office or even while travelling.

you may laugh at how simple it is and wonder how can something to simple make a difference, but it’s all about the energy and intent which Mother earth will pick up the moment you connect with her. you can also take time to communicate your gratitude and love to mother earth for all that it has done for us .

It’s time for collective awareness and action, because if it’s not taken at the right time, the energy portals of calamities and mass destruction will be open till 19th August’15 and a lot of other damages can be done/ rather on its way.

I really request you to share this or pass this information with people who would be willing to contribute.

Please feel free to leave your comments/ questions.

Loads of love and light

thank you in advance.

Tamanna C

Mother-earth

6 thoughts on “My appeal to all my followers/ readers

  1. Thanks a lot Tamanna to show us how we can contribute in our own little way to easing the pain that Mother Earth is going thru!

  2. My question for the last fee days was how can i contribute to mother earth?
    Your write up just answered it:) . Ty.

Leave a comment