Are you having enough of it?

hello peepz..

Hope everyone’s having a good start to the week. As for me I am shuffling between my upcoming trip to Singapore (Yaayyy , I am kinda excited , I’ve been there quite a few times but this is my first work trip there, so mixed emotions. to share with you’ll I have to talks lined up where I am going to be speaking on subject of spirituality, karmas, techniques for energy balancing etc. followed by personal sessions and yes if I do get time from all of this then definitely some street food exploration and cooking classes. so my plate seems full for the trip.)

another thing which is new in my kitty is I have decided to start meditation and healing classes. Whilst yoga is done and an essential part of our Indian lifestyle. i still find a lot of people struggling with balancing their emotional and etheric energies in their day to day life. I have created a 8 or more session module during which I will be covering different themes. so every session will have a theme and around that will be the guided meditation and healing techniques working with different exercise. this will be starting in May’15. in case you wish to know more about this you can contact my assistant on 9833702262.

Now coming back to the subject of this post, I am going to be throwing light on the importance of a basic element WATER.

while water is the most essential element on earth , after air I still feel it’s so under rated or simply taken for granted. water constitutes every human , element, mineral and almost 3/4th or more of earth’s surface. I feel that the essence of water is not fully explored in our day to day life it’s more like its exploited and very well taken for granted.

Now I don’t mean to get into the eco system and talk about all of that, but coming back to consumption of water, it’s very essential not only to keep the body going but also the soul in its full pure form. While the benefits of water are various I am just going to keep it focused and simple on its direct and indirect influence on our soul energy.

Like I mentioned in one of my previous post that I eat everything, never starve or diet, never count calories and still a lot of people ask me how do I manage to be the way I am, and the credit goes to my 12-14 liter consumption of water. I know it’s hard to believe but it’s true. I got into this habit of having so much water once I started my personal sessions in healing and realized that since I am constantly talking for 5-6 hrs a day without much breaks or food, water keeps me going, In fact it’s very seldom that I eat or break for lunch during my sessions. sometimes especially when I am travelling I continue till about 6-8 hrs without food. just liquids or water. I know a lot of people think that having so much water can be harmful but then everybody is different and I know the nature of my work requires that out of me. but to take the significance of water to a deeper level, water is one of the best healing elements. In fact the strongest healing element we can consume. water has the ability to dissolve and clear the negativity within and outside of us. Water used as salt water for bathing has the ability to protect our energies.

In fact once you begin to increase your water intake you will realize that apart from physical energy you will begin to feel emotional and mentally lighter because its constantly dissolving grey energies within you.

water also plays an important role in balancing of energies and emotions. anger/aggression comes from fire element within us , excess of which is balanced by water. according to ancient holistic approach used by shamans and aboriginals , water element stands for emotions. It can be molded in any manner . such is the significance of water.

Sharing few ideas of energy cleaning with water-

1> you can use salt water for cleansing/moping the use 4-5 times a week.

2>Warm water with infused teas can create energy balance creating a calming effect. for me personally I love my lemongrass tea before I go to bed.

another idea is straining warm water with thyme or rosemary , can create an amazing tea which complete relaxes you, creating a disconnect with any stress/ emotion. it’s a good way to switch off.

3>I strongly recommend having bath with sat water 3-4 times a week or more often as this removes all negativity what we in the Indian society term as nazar.

4>Consumption of coconut water is a perfect purifier of blood and organs. one glass of coconut water has mineral of at least 15 glasses of normal water or even more. so if you are having trouble with not being able to increase your water intake, you can begin with coconut water.

I can go on and on talking about water cause I literally survive on it with 12-14 litres a day you can only imagine how devastated I can be if I don’t get water.

That’s it from me for now. I got to rush and finish my packing.

Stay tuned for more updates from Singapore. I m actually thinking of doing a post about the food culture there and how the belief system they carry in far east about food for soul.

Love and light

Tamanna Cwater image

Leave a comment